×
Selection Hotel Frankfurt-City
FLEMING'S
Selection Hotel Frankfurt-City

The Hotel is situated directly at the Eschenheimer Tor in the city center of Frankfurt. Whether the shopping mile „Zeil“, the banking district or the Römer city hall: From here, all of the city‘s hotspots can be reached easily on foot. And the “Hauptwache” S-Bahn and U-Bahn train station is only about a three-minute walk away. For guests arriving by car, we provide underground parking.

location-icon

LUX Restaurant


Opening hours:
Monday to Friday 6am - 6pm
Saturday & Sunday 6:30am - 11am

BOOK TABLE

The LUX Restaurant on the ground floor of the Fleming's Selection Hotel Frankfurt-City is a gateway to the city: bright lighted, with large glass fronts toward downtown and Eschenheimer Turm. A meeting point for city travelers, those seeking relaxation after successful shopping trips or for a quick lunch during the lunch break. Furthermore, we expect you every week with new, daily changing lunch dishes.

LUNCH- & MENU

Light dishes, veggie dishes, as well as succulent steaks and burgers are here on the lunch menu. Here you get quality and freshness for fair prices and your lunch dish served guaranteed within 30 min.

Fleming's Club


Opening hours:
Monday to Sunday 12pm - 11pm

BOOK TABLE

Our historical paternoster lift will bring you up to Fleming's Club. Here you can take in the view over the roofs of Frankfurt to mouth-watering grill and seafood delicatessen, light wok creations, and one of our many premium wines. Breakfast lovers look forward to the large brunch every Sunday. The marvelous sun terrace beckons when the weather is nice.

WINE MENU

Our wine cellar is particularly extensive. Here you will find a large number of national and international premium wines, which you can also enjoy by the glass. Our beverage selection is rounded out by a wide range of juices, beers, cocktails, and spirits.

MENU

What would you like today? From meat-lovers to vegetable fans, from quick snacks to lavish feasts – our menu is sure to have your favorite meal.

SEASONAL OFFERS

What do you feel like today? Month by month, Fleming's Hotels & Restaurants invite you to special culinary events. From a light spring menu to a pre-Christmas goose meal, you can look forward to that something special!

×
Selection Hotel Frankfurt-City
FLEMING'S
Selection Hotel Frankfurt-City

Das Hotel liegt direkt am Eschenheimer Tor, mitten in der Frankfurter Innenstadt. Ob Einkaufsmeile „Zeil“, Börse, Bankenviertel oder Römer: Von hier aus sind alle Hotspots der Stadt bequem zu Fuß zu erreichen. Auch die S- und U-Bahn- Station „Hauptwache“ ist nur drei Gehminuten entfernt. Gästen, die mit dem Auto anreisen, steht eine Tiefgarage zur Verfügung.

location-icon

LUX Restaurant


Öffnungszeiten:
Montag bis Freitag von 06:00 - 18:00 Uhr
Samstag und Sonntag von 06:30 - 11:00 Uhr

TISCH BUCHEN

Das LUX Restaurant im Erdgeschoss des Fleming's Selection Hotel Frankfurt-City ist ein Tor zur Stadt: lichtdurchflutet, mit großen Glasfronten in Richtung Innenstadt und Eschenheimer Turm. Ein Treffpunkt für Städtereisende, Erholungssuchende nach erfolgreichen Shoppingtouren oder für den schnellen Lunch in der Mittagspause. Darüber hinaus erwarten wir Sie Woche für Woche mit neuen, täglich wechselnden Mittagsgerichten.

LUNCH- & SPEISEKARTE

Unkomplizierte leichte Gerichte, Veggie-Speisen, aber auch saftige Steaks und Burger stehen hier auf der Mittagskarte. Hier bekommen Sie Qualität und Frische zu fairen Preisen und Ihr Lunchgericht garantiert innerhalb von 30 Min. serviert.

Fleming's Club


Öffnungszeiten:
Montag bis Sonntag von 12:00 - 23:00 Uhr

TISCH BUCHEN

Mit unserem historischen Paternoster geht es hinauf in das Fleming's Club Restaurant. Hier genießen Sie den Blick über die Dächer von Frankfurt bei saftigen Grill- und Seafoodspezialitäten, leichten Wok-Kreationen und einem unserer vielen Spitzenweine.
Bei gutem Wetter lockt zusätzlich die herrliche Sonnenterrasse und ein Cocktail an der Bar rundet den Aufenthalt bei uns genussvoll ab. Jeden Sonntag erwartet unsere Gäste außerdem unser City Brunch Deluxe.

WEINKARTE

Außergewöhnlich umfassend ist unsere Weinkarte. Hier finden Sie eine große Zahl nationaler und internationaler Qualitätsweine, die bei uns auch glasweise angeboten werden.
Abgerundet wird das Getränkeangebot durch vielfältige Säfte, Biere, Cocktails und Spirituosen.

SPEISEKARTE

Was darf’s heute sein? Ob Fleischliebhaber oder Gemüsefan, ob schneller Snack oder ausgiebige Schlemmerei – auf unserer Karte finden Sie sicher Ihre Lieblingsspeise.

SAISONALE AKTION

Worauf hätten Sie heute Lust? Monat für Monat laden die Fleming's Hotels & Restaurants zu besonderen kulinarischen Events ein. Freuen Sie sich vom leichten Frühlingsmenü bis hin zum vorweihnachtlichen Gänseessen auf etwas ganz Besonderes!