Skip to content
Best Rate Guaranteed Book your room
Welcome to IntercityHotel Bremen
Photographer illustration used at Flemings Hotels

Very central and conveniently located

The IntercityHotel Bremen with its 152 hotel rooms and 8 conference rooms is the perfect place for business meetings and the ideal starting point for cultural trips and city explorations in and around Bremen. Located directly at the main train station, the hotel guarantees, among other things, short distances to the city center including all its shopping, sports and entertainment facilities. Conveniently located and with all major transportation links at your doorstep, you'll be right in the middle of the action at the hotel in Bremen.

Must Sees in Bremen: Bremen's Places To Be can be easily reached by train from the Hotel Bremen: the city center with the Town Hall, Bremen Roland, Bremen Town Musicians and the pedestrian zone around Böttcherstraße can be reached in about 11 minutes, the Trade Fair and Congress Center also in about 11 minutes and the Universum Bremen Museum in about 15 minutes. Make use of your FreeCityTicket for this and you will reach many more attractions. Bremen has something to offer everyone.

Location & Contact:

Meeting rooms for your event in Bremen

Find your ideal meeting room in Bremen here - you intend to hold a meeting, a congress or a presentation? Then take advantage of our conference offers, which are specially tailored to the needs of business customers. In our hotel in Bremen with 152 comfortable hotel rooms you will find the best conditions for your events.

Meeting rooms in Bremen for every occasion
With their flexible room design, the six event rooms and two meeting rooms offer space for events with up to 200 participants. The rooms are all equipped with the latest conference technology. Daylight and air conditioning ensure a pleasant working atmosphere. Our service will support you during the realization of your event.

Our service for your meetings and events in Bremen
You hold the meeting, we take care of the rest - benefit from our conference packages. This includes everything you need for the successful realization of your meeting: a suitable conference room, standard technology including beamer, conference drinks, lunch as well as the competent support by our service.

Rooms

{image.alt}

Comfort rooms

{image.alt}

Business room

Cucina da Nina

Enjoy la dolce vita in the middle of Bremen. Our catering team will spoil you with delicious dishes such as pinsa, pasta, caponata and salad.

Opening hours:

Due to the current location, opening hours may vary. Please feel free to contact the hotel to find out more about current opening hours.

Drinks

Location & Contact:

Inhalt anzeigen
BESTPREIS GARANTIERT Buchen Sie Ihr Zimmer
Add Code
Willkommen im IntercityHotel Bremen
Personenerfassungs flemings hotel lobbysymbol

Sehr zentral und verkehrsgünstig gelegen

Das IntercityHotel Bremen ist mit seinen 152 Hotelzimmern und 8 Tagungsräumen der perfekte Ort für Geschäftstermine und der ideale Startpunkt für Kulturtrips und Stadterkundungen in und rund um Bremen. Direkt am Hauptbahnhof gelegen, garantiert das Hotel, unter anderem, kurze Wege in die City inklusive all ihrer Shopping-, Sport- und Unterhaltungseinrichtungen. In verkehrsgünstiger Lage und mit allen wichtigen Verkehrsanbindungen vor der Tür sind Sie im Hotel in Bremen mitten im Geschehen untergebracht. 

Must Sees in Bremen: Bremens Places To Be erreichen Sie vom Hotel Bremen aus bequem mit der Bahn: das Stadtzentrum mit dem Rathaus, Bremer Roland, Bremer Stadtmusikanten und der Fußgängerzone rund um die Böttcherstraße erreichen Sie in ca. 11 Minuten, das Messe- und Kongresszentrum ebenfalls in ca. 11 Minuten und das Universum Bremen Museum in ca. 15 Minuten. Nehmen Sie dafür Gebrauch von Ihrem FreeCityTicket und Sie erreichen noch viele weitere Attraktionen. Bremen hat jedem etwas zu bieten. 

Lage & Kontakt:

Tagungsräume für Ihre Veranstaltung in Bremen

Finden Sie hier Ihren idealen Tagungsraum in Bremen - Sie beabsichtigen eine Tagung, einen Kongress oder eine Präsentation zu veranstalten? Dann nutzen Sie unsere Tagungsangebote, die speziell auf die Bedürfnisse von Geschäftskunden zugeschnitten sind. In unserem Hotel in Bremen mit 152 komfortablen Hotelzimmern finden Sie für Ihre Veranstaltungen beste Voraussetzungen vor. 

Tagungsräume in Bremen für jeden Anlass
Die sechs Veranstaltungsräume und zwei Besprechungsräume bieten mit ihrer flexiblen Raumgestaltung Platz für Veranstaltungen mit bis zu 200 Teilnehmern. Die Räume sind allesamt mit modernster Konferenztechnik ausgestattet. Tageslicht und Klimaanlage sorgen für angenehme Arbeitsatmosphäre. Bei der Durchführung Ihrer Veranstaltung unterstützt Sie unser Service. 

Unser Service rund um Ihre Meetings und Events in Bremen
Sie tagen, wir kümmern uns um den Rest – profitieren Sie von unseren Tagungspauschalen. Darin ist all jenes enthalten, was Sie für die erfolgreiche Durchführung Ihrer Zusammenkunft benötigen: ein passender Tagungsraum, Standardtechnik samt Beamer, Tagungsgetränke, Mittagessen sowie die kompetente Betreuung durch unseren Service.

Zimmer

{image.alt}

Komfort-Zimmer

{image.alt}

Business-Zimmer

Cucina da Nina

Genießen Sie la dolce vita mitten in Bremen. Unser Gastro-Team verwöhnt Sie mit leckeren Speisen wie Pinsa, Pasta, Caponata und Salat.

Öffnungszeiten:

Aufgrund der aktuellen Lage können die Öffnungszeiten variieren. Bitte kontaktieren Sie gerne das Hotel, um mehr über die derzeitigen Öffnungszeiten zu erfahren.

Getränke

Lage & Kontakt: