Skip to content
EN
BEST RATE GUARANTEED Book your room

Discover Flemings

Welcome to
Flemings Hotel
Frankfurt Main-Riverside
Chef standing in a kitchen at Flemings Frankfurt Main-Riverside
Welcome to
Flemings Hotel
Frankfurt Main-Riverside
A vector image used at Hotel Flemings Express Frankfurt

VERY CENTRAL AND CONVENIENTLY LOCATED

The Flemings Hotel Frankfurt Main-Riverside is very centrally situated with good traffic connections to the city centre of Frankfurt and only a few metres away from the beautiful Main river promenade. The European Central Bank in the Ostend is also just an easy walk away. The tram station "Hospital zum Heiligen Geist" is only 50 meters away from the hotel and the S-Bahn station "Ostendstraße" is also within walking distance. Therefore, the hotel is the ideal starting point for business appointments or private discovery trips in this vibrant city. 

One of the most popular jogging tracks in Frankfurt is only 5 minutes away from the hotel and runs directly alongside the river Main. You’ll find relaxation and well-being in our Wellness area with a dry sauna and steam bath. And for those guests who would not like to be without their daily workout, our Fitness area is freely available. 

In order to guarantee you a safe stay in our hotels, we implemented a significantly strengthened security concept. This includes, among other things, exclusively cashless payment and the closing of the minibar in the room. Drinks can be purchased at the reception instead. You can read all further information about our security concept here. 

Suite at Flemings Hotel Frankfurt Main-Riverside
01

Rooms

Welcome home at Flemings! You’ll find a stylish ambiance in the 149 rooms and suites: fine granite-glazed bathrooms, walnutcoloured wood and high quality materials in warm earth and wine-red colours create of atmosphere of discrete elegance and cosiness. 

03

FLEMINGS CUCINA: ITALIAN SPECIALITIES

Enjoy la dolce vita in the middle of Frankfurt. Our catering team will spoil you with delicious dishes such as bowls, focaccia and pasta. All dishes can also be ordered to take away. 

04

MEET IN
STYLE

We offer you everything you need for the successful realization of your meeting, conference or event.

Meeting room at Flemings Hotel Frankfurt Main-Riverside

EXTREMELY COMFORTABLE HOTEL IN A GREAT LOCATION

We had stayed in Flemings in Munich and thought it was above average so decided to use Flemings in Frankfurt while on a 5 day leisure trip between Christmas and New Year...

5
sallywallyBS
User picture

Beautiful hotel, great location and welcoming staff

We were very pleasantly surprised by how lovely our stay at this hotel was. The reception staff were so welcoming and friendly. They were happy to help with any questions we had. They also give out an umbrella if its raining which is a lovely touch...

5
Babita K
User picture

Waren sehr zufrieden

"Die Lage ist hervorragend.

Die Nähe zur Altstadt ist perfekt.
Zimmer top.
Bar ist gut ausgestattet.
Sehr freundliches Personal.
Beim Frühstück hat es an nichts gefehlt..."

5
Thomas B
User picture

Sehr schöner Aufenthalt

Hatten ein sehr schönes Wochenende im Fleming's Riverside. Sehr herzlicher Empfang durch Frau Kahlfuss, es gab ein kostenfreies Upgrade auf ein Skyline Zimmer, ein kleines Highlight für uns. Wir kommen auf jeden Fall wieder und freuen uns schon drauf.

5
Beate
User picture
05

WORK & LUNCH

It’s like a home office, only better. Stay focused in a refined, urban décor. Take a break with your favourite beverage. Enjoy a tasty, light lunch to get energised.

Location

Flemings Hotel Frankfurt Main-Riverside

Flemings Hotel Frankfurt Main-Riverside Lange Straße 5-9, 60311 Frankfurt am Main,
Germany

Zum Inhalt
DE
BESTPREIS GARANTIERT Buchen Sie Ihr Zimmer
Add Code

Flemings entdecken

Willkommen im Flemings Hotel Frankfurt Main-Riverside
Willkommen im Flemings Hotel Frankfurt Main-Riverside
Kamera

Sehr zentral und verkehrsgünstig gelegen

Das Flemings Hotel Frankfurt Main-Riverside liegt sehr zentral und verkehrsgünstig in der Frankfurter City und nur wenige Meter entfernt von der schönen Mainpromenade. Auch die neue Europäische Zentralbank (EZB) im Ostend ist bequem zu Fuß zu erreichen. Die Straßenbahnstation "Hospital zum Heiligen Geist" befindet sich 50 Meter vom Hotel entfernt und auch die S-Bahn Station "Ostendstraße" ist fußläufig erreichbar. Somit ist das unser Tagungshotel der ideale Ausgangspunkt für geschäftliche Termine oder private Entdeckungsreisen in Frankfurt.

Eine der beliebtesten Joggingstrecken Frankfurts liegt nur 5 Minuten vom Hotel entfernt und führt direkt am Main entlang. Wohltuende Entspannung finden Sie außerdem in unserem Wellnessbereich mit Trockensauna und Dampfbad. Für alle, die auf ihr tägliches Work-Out nicht verzichten möchten, steht die Fitness-Area zur freien Verfügung.

Um Ihnen einen sicheren Aufenthalt in unseren Hotels zu gewährleisten, setzen wir ab sofort ein signifikant verstärktes Sicherheitskonzept um. Dazu zählt unteranderem die ausschließlich bargeldlose Bezahlung sowie die Schließung der Minibar im Zimmer. Getränke können Sie stattdessen an der Rezeption erwerben. Alle weiteren Informationen zu unserem Sicherheitskonzept können Sie hier nachlesen.
 


Sven Feck, General Manager

01

Zimmer

Unsere 149 Zimmer und Suiten empfangen Sie in einem stilvollen Ambiente: Edle Granit-Glas-Bäder, nussbaumfarbenes Holz und hochwertige Materialien in warmen Erd- und Bordeauxtönen schaffen eine Atmosphäre von unaufdringlicher Eleganz und Behaglichkeit. 

02

Family Special

Genießen Sie eine Staycation in Deutschland oder Österreich und erkunden Sie schöne Metropolen mit Ihrer Familie. Mit unserem Family Special können Familien mit Kindern eine spannende Zeit in unseren Flemings Hotels verbringen.

03

CUCINA da Nina

Genießen Sie la dolce vita mitten in Frankfurt. Unser Gastro-Team verwöhnt Sie mit leckeren Speisen wie Pinsa, Pasta, Caponata und Salat.

04

Let’s meet in style!

Wir bieten Ihnen alles, was Sie für die erfolgreiche Durchführung Ihres Meetings, Ihrer Konferenz oder Ihres Events benötigen.

05

WORK & LUNCH

Wie Home-Office, nur besser. Konzentriertes Arbeiten in klarem, urbanem Ambiente, kleine Breaks beim Lieblingsgetränk und ein lecker-leichtes Lunch als Energiekick.

Flemings

Newsletter

Verpassen Sie nie wieder tolle Angebote und aktuelle News von unseren Flemings Hotels. 

Lage

Flemings Hotel Frankfurt Main-Riverside

Flemings Hotel Frankfurt Main-Riverside Lange Straße 5-9, 60311 Frankfurt am Main,
Deutschland