×
Hotel Frankfurt-Messe
FLEMING'S
Hotel Frankfurt-Messe

In the immediate vicinity of the Frankfurt Exhibition Grounds, this was the first hotel to be opened under the Fleming's brand in 2005. Since then, this 4-star hotel with its great design, exceptional culinary concept and ideal location in the heart of the city has been delighting its guests. Are you looking for that little bit more? Then you will be right at home here. Welcome to Fleming’s! 

location-icon

Fleming's Brasserie & Delikatessen


What do you feel like today? Delightful fish delicatessen, such as fillet of perch in Riesling sauce, or a mouth-watering rump steak from the grill? Or a crunchy Caesar's salad, or light soup? Feast your way through our menu and look forward to freshness, variety and individuality.
Enjoy in the casual atmosphere of our restaurant or pick from our take-out menu for on the go and at home. Our selection of outstanding wines is particularly extensive.

BAR & WINE MENU

Our wine cellar is particularly extensive. Here you will find a large number of national and international premium wines, which you can also enjoy by the glass. Our beverage selection is rounded out by a wide range of juices, beers, cocktails, and spirits.

MENU

Find here our regular menu and our weekly changing menu.
What would you like today? From meat-lovers to vegetable fans, from quick snacks to lavish feasts – our menu is sure to have your favorite meal. We also look forward to seeing you week for week with new lunch dishes that change daily.

SEASONAL OFFERS

What do you feel like today? Month by month, Fleming's Hotels & Restaurants invite you to special culinary events. From a light spring menu to a pre-Christmas goose meal, you can look forward to that something special!

×
Hotel Frankfurt-Messe
FLEMING'S
Hotel Frankfurt-Messe

In unmittelbarer Nähe zur Frankfurter Messe eröffnete 2005 das erste Haus der Marke Fleming’s. Seither begeistert das 4-Sterne-Hotel mit großartigem Design, einem außergewöhnlichen kulinarischen Konzept und der idealen Lage im Herzen der City. Sie erwarten noch mehr? Dann sind Sie hier richtig. Willkommen bei Fleming’s!

location-icon

Fleming's Brasserie & Delikatessen


Worauf hätten Sie heute Lust? Auf herrliche Fischspezialitäten wie Zanderfilet in Rieslingsauce oder ein saftig gegrilltes Rumpsteak? Auf knackigen „Caesar's Salad“ oder eine leichte Suppe? Schlemmen Sie sich durch unsere Speisekarte und freuen Sie sich über Frische, Vielfalt und Individualität.
Genießen Sie in der lockeren Atmosphäre unseres Restaurants oder wählen Sie für unterwegs oder zu Hause aus unserem Take-away-Angebot. Besonders umfangreich ist zudem die Auswahl an hervorragenden Weinen.

BAR & WEINKARTE

Hier finden Sie eine große Zahl nationaler und internationaler Qualitätsweine, die bei uns alle auch glasweise angeboten werden.
Abgerundet wird das Getränkeangebot durch vielfältige Säfte, Biere, Cocktails und Spirituosen.

SPEISEKARTE

Was darf’s heute sein? Ob Fleischliebhaber oder Gemüsefan, ob schneller Snack oder ausgiebige Schlemmerei – auf unserer Karte finden Sie sicher Ihre Lieblingsspeise. Darüber hinaus erwarten wir Sie Woche für Woche mit neuen, täglich wechselnden Mittagsgerichten.

SAISONALE AKTION

Worauf hätten Sie heute Lust? Monat für Monat laden die Fleming's Hotels & Restaurants zu besonderen kulinarischen Events ein. Freuen Sie sich vom leichten Frühlingsmenü bis hin zum vorweihnachtlichen Gänseessen auf etwas ganz Besonderes!