Skip to content
EN
Best Rate Guaranteed Book your room
Suite in Conference room at Flemings Hotels
GET IN TOUCH
Person on a phone illustration used at Flemings Hotels

Contact our Flemings Hotels

Central reservation offices
Frankfurt tel.: +49 (0) 69-37 003-300
Munich tel.: +49 (0) 89-83 93 29-0
Vienna tel.: +43 (0) 1-375 01-420

Address
Flemings Hotels GmbH & Co. KG
Bleichstraße 52
60313 Frankfurt am Main
Phone: +49 (0) 69 37003-180
Fax: +49 (0) 69 37003-444
Mail: info(at)flemings-hotels.com

Managing Director: Filip Blodinger, Rob Hornman

How can we help you?

We are always happy to hear from you! Please fill out the form below and we will contact you.

The Team

{image.alt}

Filip Blodinger, Group Chairman

Mail: filip.blodinger@flemings-hotels.com

{image.alt}

Rob Hornman, CEO

Mail: rob.hornman@flemings-hotels.com

{image.alt}

Jan Mayer, CFO

Mali: jan.mayer@flemings-hotels.com

{image.alt}

Gregor Schertler, COO

Mail: gregor.schertler@flemings-hotels.com

{image.alt}

Wilma Kellermann-Baans, Business Development

Mail: wilma.kellermannbaans@flemings-hotels.com

{image.alt}

Maren Dragon, VP Marketing

Mail: maren.dragon@flemings-hotels.com

{image.alt}

Michael Lutz, VP Transformation

Mail: michael.lutz@flemings-hotels.com

{image.alt}

Alexander Gundlak, VP IT

Mail: alexander.gundlak@flemings-hotels.com