Fleming's Conference Hotel Frankfurt

Elbinger Straße 1-3 | 60487 Frankfurt am Main
Phone +49 69 506 040-0 | Fax +49 69 506 040-999 | E-Mail


Fleming's Brasserie & Wine Bar

Look forward to delectable seafood delicatessen, mouth-watering grilled delicacies and home-made Italian pasta. Fleming's Brasserie & Delicatessen is a well-balanced mix of French Brasserie and delicatessen shop.

Here you can find famous classics from the Brasserie cuisine, such as onion soup au gratin, or Provencal lamb ragout – also available for on the go or at home. A refined selection of wines, coffees, teas, and premium patisserie tempt to perusing and sampling.

  • Seasonal offers

    Seasonal offers

    What do you feel like today? Month by month, Fleming's Hotels & Restaurants invite you to special culinary events. From a light spring menu to a pre-Christmas goose meal, you can look forward to that something special!


  • Beverage list

    Beverage list

    Here you will find a large number of national and international premium wines, which you can also enjoy by the glass. Our beverage selection is rounded out by a wide range of juices, beers, cocktails, and spirits.


  • Menu


    What would you like today? From meat-lovers to vegetable fans, from quick snacks to lavish feasts – our menu is sure to have your favorite meal.


    We also look forward to seeing you week for week with new lunch dishes that change daily.read more

Fleming's Conference Hotel Frankfurt

Elbinger Straße 1-3 | 60487 Frankfurt am Main
Telefon +49 69 506 040-0 | Fax +49 69 506 040-999 | E-Mail

Restaurant-Bewertung:

Fleming's Brasserie & Wine Bar

Freuen Sie sich auf herrliche Seafoodspezialitäten, saftige Köstlichkeiten vom Grill sowie hausgemachte italienische Pasta. Fleming's Brasserie & Delikatessen ist eine perfekte Mischung aus französischer Brasserie und Traiteurladen.

Hier finden Sie die berühmten Klassiker der Brasserieküche wie gratinierte Zwiebelsuppe oder provenzalisches Lammragout – gerne auch für unterwegs oder zu Hause. Ein erlesenes Sortiment an Weinen, Kaffee, Tee sowie edler Patisserie lädt zum  Probieren und Verschenken ein.

  • Saisonale Aktion

    Saisonale Aktion

    Worauf hätten Sie heute Lust? Monat für Monat laden die Fleming's Hotels & Restaurants zu besonderen kulinarischen Events ein. Freuen Sie sich vom leichten Frühlingsmenü bis hin zum vorweihnachtlichen Gänseessen auf etwas ganz Besonderes!

     

  • Getränkekarte

    Getränkekarte

    Außergewöhnlich umfassend ist unsere Weinkarte. Hier finden Sie eine große Zahl nationaler und internationaler Qualitätsweine, die bei uns auch glasweise angeboten werden. Abgerundet wird das Getränkeangebot durch vielfältige Säfte, Biere, Cocktails und Spirituosen.

     

  • Speisekarte

    Speisekarte

    Was darf’s heute sein? Ob Fleischliebhaber oder Gemüsefan, ob schneller Snack oder ausgiebige Schlemmerei – auf unserer Karte finden Sie sicher Ihre Lieblingsspeise.

     

    Darüber hinaus erwarten wir Sie Woche für Woche mit neuen, täglich wechselnden Mittagsgerichten.mehr lesen

54b4f79de4b0947b333d8a00